AWAY presents Away003 Release

from 20. Juli 2016
AWAY presents Away003 Release

Move D [Away Music | Smallville]
Axel Boman [Pampa Records | STUDIO BARNHUS]
Discrete Circuit [Mistress Recordings | Beardman]
GummiHz [Transmat | Claap | mobilee records]
Away Soundsystem [AWAY Music]
Wolfpak (Auditory Response & Acid sushi) [Away Music]
LY:RA [Cymatic | Kerk]

It’s definitely party season… and what better excuse to have a party with than a brand new record?!

Following the super vibes of their last 12″ vinyl EP – Through the Pain feat. Shaune Anthony

(Remixes from Joe Claussell & Mr.Ties, chart action and regular plays from Dixon, Ian Pooley & Ripperton) – AWAY have teamed up with a few more friends to deliver a third slice of wax and couldn’t resist to celebrate the new release.

Supreme sonic selector Move D heads up the charge on the A side and returns to play an extended party session. He’ll be joined by buddy Axel Boman for some guaranteed special sweaty moments on the dancefloor. Gummi Hz and newcomer Auditory Response round out the record with our very own AWAY Soundsystem and will be joining forces all night long.

AWAY 003 will be hot off the press on July 20 with all the artists coming together for one mega Wednesday night – we love making excuses to party! We ♥ fresh vinyl too.